JavaScript Restrictor

Title: Protection levels

Network Boundary Shield (NBS)

NBS is active independently on the levels defined below. If necessary, you can whitelist websites for which the NBS should be turned off. Generally, you want NBS to be active, however, some pages can be broken, because they require interaction between public Internet and local network, for example, some Intranet information systems might be broken by the NBS.

Levels controlling JS-object wrapping

Level 0

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3